Texas Democrats | Senate District 3

1060 CR 2445   Rusk, TX 75785



Sharon Davis,


June 26 and 27 Democraitc Primary Candidates debates.

Texas Democratic Party 2018 -2020 Platform

Counties and County Chairs for Senate District 3 *Click on County to visit website.

Bill Crowley,


County &  *links


County Chair      

Telephone #


*Anderson   Sharon Davis, Committeewoman SD3 903-724-5813 scdavis48@yahoo.com
*Angelina   Luan Tatum   936-635-5000 angelinademocrats@gmail.com
*Cherokee   Bill Crowley, Committeeman SD3 903-245-4851 bill@billcrowley.org
*Hardin   Vickie Brekel 409-679-4110 vbrekel@gmail.com
*Henderson   Ron Chapman 214-808-2448 justiceron@yahoo.com
*Houston   Sharon Berry 936-438-1234 seberryhoustoncnty@gmail.com
*Jasper   Kristina Mathews 409-594-5241 jaspercodemchair@gmail.com
*Liberty   Michael A. Mark 936-776-8637 radio9992002@yahoo.com
*Montgomery   Marc Meyer 936-242-3367 mcdptxchair@gmail.com
*Nacogdoches   Michael Strong 936-205-6494 nacogdochesco.democrats@gmail.com
*Newton   Gloria Jones 409-382-0602 gdj155@msn.com
*Orange   Thurston"Louis" Ackerman 409-853-6504 chair@orangecountytexasdemocrats.org
*Polk    Don Glenn 936-328-6045 donwilsonglenn@hotmail.com
*Sabine   Dee Powell 409-625-4576 goneafishn@aol.com
*San Augustine   Robert Fitzpatrick 936-288-0990 rlfitz@swbell.net
*San Jacinto   Laura Jones 281-660-9644 sanjacintodemocrats@gmail.com
*Shelby   Patsy Ann Handy 936-657-5018 patsyahandy@gmail.com
*Trinity   Donald K.  Fisher 936-577-5233 trinitydemocraticparty@gmail.com
*Tyler   Robert Wood 409-283-8554 wood8101@sbcglobal.net

For website contact: webmaster@odot.us

2019 Texas Democrats Senate District 3.  This website is powered, designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas and its licensors since 2018.  All rights reserved.