Texas Democrats | Senate District 3

1060 CR 2445   Rusk, TX 75785



    Below is Senate District 3 Map, designated by the 85 Texas Legislature, the Texas Legislative Council. Bill Crowley, Committeeman and Sharon Davis, Committeewoman were elected at the Texas Democratic convention to represent Democrats in Senate District 3.

Visit Texas our Senate District  Counties to meet our county chairs. Links to counties chairs are provide.


Senate District Counties have been divided into area groups for meeting purposes, each group reflected below:


     Texas Democrats Senate District 3, includes counties of Anderson, County Seat Palestine, Angelina, County Seat Lufkin, Cherokee, County Seat Rusk, Hardin, County Seat Kountz, Henderson, County Seat Athens, Houston, County Seat Crockett, Jasper, County Seat Jasper, Jefferson, County Seat Beaumont, Liberty, County Seat Liberty, Portion of Montgomery, County Seat Conroe, Nacogdoches, County Seat Nacogdoches, Newton, County Seat Newton, Polk, County Seat Livingston, Orange, County Seat Orange, Sabine, County Seat Hemphill, San Augustine, County Seat San Augustine, San Jacinto, County Seat Coldspring, Shelby, County Seat Center, Trinity, County Seat Groveton, Tyler, County Seat Woodville, respectively.  Click here for County Chairs


Pictured above, Texas June 2018 Democratic Convention.

For website contact: webmaster@odot.us

This website is powered, designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas and its licensors since 2008.  All rights reserved


2018-2019 Texas Democrats Senate District 3 and Online Directory of Texas.    Revised: July 18, 2019