Sharon Davis,


Welcome to Texas Democrats Senate District 3

"Yesterday is not ours to recover, but tomorrow is ours to win or lose." President  Lyndon B. Johnson

Bill Crowley,


County &  *links


County Chair      

Telephone #


*Anderson   Sharon Davis, Committeewoman SD3 903-724-5813
*Angelina   pending                    936-219-0388
*Cherokee   Bill Crowley, Committeeman SD3 903-245-4851
*Hardin   Vickie Brekel 409-679-4110
*Henderson   Ron Chapman 214-808-2448
*Houston   Sharon Berry 936-438-1234
*Jasper   Kristina Mathews pending
*Liberty   Michael A. Mark 936-776-8637
*Montgomery   Marc Meyer 936-242-3367
*Nacogdoches   Michael Strong 936-205-6494
*Newton   Gloria Jones 409-382-0602
*Orange   Thurston"Louis" Ackerman 409-853-6504
*Polk    Don Glenn 936-328-6045
*Sabine   Dee Powell 409-625-4576
*San Augustine   Robert Fitzpatrick 936-288-0990
*San Jacinto   Laura Jones 281-660-9644
*Shelby   Patsy Ann Handy 936-657-5018
*Trinity   Donald K.  Fisher 936-577-5233
*Tyler   Robert Wood 409-283-8554


      *Click on County to visit website.
  2018 Texas Democrat Senate District 3 and Online Directory of Texas.  All rights reserved.  



For website contact:




This website is powered, designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas and its licensors since 2018.  All rights reserved.