Sharon Davis,

Committeewoman

Welcome to Texas Democrats Senate District 3

"Yesterday is not ours to recover, but tomorrow is ours to win or lose." President  Lyndon B. Johnson

TEXAS DEMOCRATS

 

DEMOCRATS

Counties and County Chairs for Senate District 3

Bill Crowley,

Committeeman

County &  *links

 

County Chair      

Telephone #

Email

*Anderson   Sharon Davis, Committeewoman SD3 903-724-5813 scdavis48@yahoo.com
*Angelina   Angelia Cordova                     936-219-0388 akcordova@suddenlink.net
*Cherokee   Bill Crowley, Committeeman SD3 903-245-4851 bill@billcrowley.org
*Hardin   Vickie Brekel 409-679-4110 vbrekel@gmail.com
*Henderson   Ron Chapman 214-808-2448 justiceron@yahoo.com
*Houston   Sharon Berry 936-438-1234 seberryhoustoncnty@gmail.com
*Jasper   Robert Webb 409-207-0462 jaspercodemchair@gmail.com
*Liberty   Michael A. Mark 936-776-8637 radio9992002@yahoo.com
*Montgomery   Marc Meyer 936-242-3367 mcdptxchair@gmail.com
*Nacogdoches   Michael Strong 936-205-6494 nacogdochesco.democrats@gmail.com
*Newton   Gloria Jones 409-382-0602 handy.gloria@yahoo.com
*Orange   Thurston"Louis" Ackerman 409-853-6504 chair@orangecountytexasdemocrats.org
*Polk    Don Glenn 936-328-6045 donwilsonglenn@hotmail.com
*Sabine   Dee Powell 409-625-4576 goneafishn@aol.com
*San Augustine   Robert Fitzpatrick 936-288-0990 rlfitz@swbell.net
*San Jacinto   Sunny Garbarino 936-442-1218 loglady33@yahoo.com
*Shelby   Patsy Ann Handy 936.657.5018 patsyahandy@gmail.com
*Trinity   Donald K.  Fisher 936-577- 5233 trinitydemocraticparty@gmail.com
*Tyler   Robert Wood 409-283-8554 wood8101@sbcglobal.net

 

      *Click on County to visit website.
 
  2018 Texas Democrat Senate District 3 and Online Directory of Texas.  All rights reserved.  

 

 

For website contact: webmaster@odot.us

 

 

 

This website is powered, designed and maintained by Online Directory of Texas and its licensors since 2018.  All rights reserved.